akosicinderella

I need to be home by twelve.

tuhog. v.2

with 19 comments

Thursday night I took off from work, hurried to the bukid to see la familia. I was on board an A/Ced bus and texted random people. One of them, J, said he wanted to drink and invited me to their house. I asked who he was with, and said it was just him and his wife. After months of texting and pagpapacharming, makikipagmeet na sya sakin. Anopletch! Moni + gabing malamig = kuping! But the catch was, there’s his wife to boot. Imbey. But he assured me the girl wouldn’t mind as long as I don’t strut and sashay ala Lady Gaga and that I’d behave. Payn.

So he taught me how to get to their house, the stops, everything. I arrived at about ten, the winds howling and nippy. He met me at the chapel nearest their house, with Arnel his friend in tow. I got off the ride, and said hello. Potah, ampogi naman nga netong si J oh.

Then he led me to their abode, the wife’s upstairs and was about to sleep I was told. Then came his 17-year-old little brother T who was to join us in the moni. Ang laki ni T. At his age, he outstarred his kuya in the height department. But J was the looker of them.

(left-right) T and J.

T, his brother, then went to the store across bought some Emperador and chips with Arnold in tow.

J would occasionally lie in bed, his briefs peeping through his over-sized shorts. Great sight. But no action yet.

Then came Arnold and T. I sensed Arnold’s a closeted tuklis, he would occasionally stare at what I was doing to his friends. Ang gaga, naiimbey ata sakin dahil magagetsing ko ang magkapatid that night. Belat, mas maganda akembang sayetchina!

At about midnight and some chikahan later that would cover from all topics from their childhood to whatnots, I felt the urge to let loose. I sat beside J, and from time to time would brush my feet against his, he’d return the act clandestinely.

A few bottles were downed so J asked his brother and Arnold to buy more. Right then and there when the two went out of the room, I pulled and kissed J. He threw an equally passionate wet kiss. OMG. Ampogi ng kahalikan akembang!

Didn’t end there. I worked my way into his shorts and felt and already thick member down. I ran my fingers on his shaft. Several minutes later he’d pull away my hands telling me the two might see us. Bitin. No kuping.

Just in time. Came Arnold and T with two more bottles.

At around midnight, Arnold’s friend joined us. And the two would sit together and later slept beside each other at the lower bunk of the bed. Then it was only the three of us, J, T and me, left to finish the drink.

Later, J excused himself, he said he’d check the wife upstairs.  I knew there wasn’t any comeback and he’d leave his brother with me for the night. Sana tatlo nalang kami, chos.  Mas pogi sana si J at naituloy sana namin ang naudlot.

But I was no complaining, T towers at 5’11 and big build. And big member. It’s big. Big. BIG.

I woke up at around 5am next to T at the upper bunk. My hanky’s all wet with our excretions.

T brought me to the nearest terminal to get a ride home.  I gave him a hundred bill. He said he’d play DOTA that afternoon.

Written by akosicinderella

March 21, 2011 at 5:32 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

19 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ayyy ‘teh i like yung naka-black! ireto mo naman sya sa akin! hahahahaha!

    mike

    March 21, 2011 at 7:07 pm

  2. hindi kita kayaaaaaaaaa!!! :))

    Eternal Wanderer

    March 21, 2011 at 9:29 pm

  3. Mukhang yummy nga! lips pa lang yan ha! nice blog!

    Mr. G

    March 22, 2011 at 12:20 am

  4. next time na ako ulit magkwento tungkol sa tuhog teh… 1 month is not enough to publish all of it🙂

    haiz kung isang bukid girl lang ako…

    but i don’t regret living in the city that never sleeps… in my own secret universe🙂

    ps

    ang daya mo teh wala man lang motmot moment. imbey!

    Ewan

    March 22, 2011 at 8:07 am

  5. o cge na mga ineng

    kayo na ang may tuhog

    buendiaboy

    March 22, 2011 at 9:19 am

  6. bakit sudden nahiya i-post ang pics?

    buendiagel

    March 22, 2011 at 10:18 am

  7. wawarlahin talaga kita ako ang wifey

    buendiaboy

    March 22, 2011 at 12:38 pm

  8. Mama, ikaw na. Mukhang yummy yung naka black. hehehe

    dhouseboy

    March 25, 2011 at 1:08 am

  9. […] Finally nagetching ko na si J last night. Umeksena rin ako last week sa kanya, pero naudlot at nauwi sa lil brotha nya. Remember? […]


Leave a Reply

