akosicinderella

I need to be home by twelve.

Summer fukc.

with 12 comments

I miss blogging. I miss hitting the ceiling with my site stats. Madami raw akong readers. #CharosaRosal.

* * *

Isa sa kanila ang sumama sakin kagabe. Wala kasi ang evil sisterettes, solo ko ang balur. Hulaan kung alin. Whoever guesses the right answer makukuping ako. #lason

He is a text mate whom I haven’t seen for long, we chat, that’s it. The universe must have conspired last night. Our stars crossed on a lonely Monday night.

At around eleven, I sent him a random invite I said I got beer at home and BoyBawang. He said he’s drop by if I’d pick him up in Manila. I was reluctant so I just said he flag a cab and I’d pay him when he gets to my home. He did. I got him at Boy Bawang. #charosarosal ulit

What did we do at the balur?

At first, friendly talk over Red Horse and cornick. I had Minute Maid, thankyouverymuch. Childhood days in the bukid are a good takeoff point of conversation. Then we’d talk about things from our cimrcumcision (my pre-transplant days choz) to devirginizing. He’d perpertually convince me to try kipay. Josko ano ako tomboyasa? Witit. Then at around three, we were getting zzzzs. But before sleep lords us over, I let my feet brush his’. I groped him at the back, slid down my hands to his shorts and caressed his upper part. He let me do my thing.

Then he positioned his arms to his eyes as if giving away his being. I took off his clothes, ran my tongue onto his wholeness and positioned his member into my back. He’s hesitant, he did ask for a coat but I had none. But we’re in the middle of something hot and unstoppable so we let everything happen no ifs and buts. He’d hump like a pro, I would let out small whimpers when he’d insert it fully. Medyo natagalan. Good thing I had some baby milk lotion at the bedside table.

He jacked off. And asked me to wash him under the water so I led him to the bathroom and pour water into his cock. I soaped him, his cock and his chest. We did a second round at the bathroom. Good lord, muy gwapito especially when he nears cumming.

At around nine, he bade goodbye. I handed him P220 pesos, for the cab ride. He didn’t ask for more. Sweet kiddo. He even lent me some DVDs and asked me to take care of them until we see each other again. May next time? Ganda ko.

Sakit ng keps kech kaninang umaga.

Written by akosicinderella

April 5, 2011 at 4:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ang pakiwari ko si black sando ang iyong nakuflang.

    though bet ko si blue shorts hihihi

    Eternal Wanderer

    April 5, 2011 at 10:03 pm

  2. walang kwenta walang motmot moment
    char! hehehehe

    teh cindy turuan mo nga ako magpauring (yun ba ang tawag dun?)
    char ulit! heheheh

    Ewan

    April 6, 2011 at 7:57 am

  3. ayoko hulaan ayoko ng kuping hahaha

    buendiaboy

    April 6, 2011 at 8:30 am

  4. thanks for continuing…

    skewerpole

    April 6, 2011 at 9:26 am

  5. wit…lason yan teh…

    buendiaboy

    April 6, 2011 at 4:20 pm

  6. mare yung nasa gitna? hahaha. ang swerte mo naman. IKAW NA!!! LOL

    Jpy Dee

    April 11, 2011 at 4:54 pm


Leave a Reply

