akosicinderella

I need to be home by twelve.

Balatero boy in Galera

with 16 comments

From not so distant past rumampage akembang sa Gaylera, the one happy place south of Batangas where you have to ride the small bangka from the pier. It’s not my first time in that Mindoro island, like I’ve been there four or five times already. I was like very takot everytime. Gosh. The waters can be rough and fatal. Remember there were boats which capsized and killed madaming innocent people who just wanted to frolic in ze beach? Those things give me the creeps like hell. I can swim with the jacket on, but honey I don’t like struggling in the middle of the ocean and fearing for my dear life, anufilch?

Anyway I had a pretty decent ride to Galera, I was with a girl friend and we were to join some friends who went there ahead of us. I wanted to spend like days but I had work, I couldn’t freakin take leave and ask permission from my boss. Like naimbey si Cinderella nang bongga ha! *bangs sideswept*

Again Galera iz gaylera. Daming malansa. Eww. Chos. The place reeks of too much rainbow, like I though if God wanted to reclaim the world there and then, half of the gay population in the Philippines would have been liquidated. Gosh. Kawawa naman the umbaw who would miss their allowances from their mamasungs and the umbaws who just wanted some BJ fix from us. Kems lang.

What did I do in the sinful place? Nagbook akembang. Taga-Balatero ang umbaw, a barangay next to White Beach and can be reached by foot or by the lowly tricycle. I was dancing, uh, gyrating on the dance floor when I met Magalona (his jersey shirt says Magalona eh so I call hm Magalona) at the Tipzynaku Bar near the concert grounds.But yeah, you know me. Nangati ang pepe kez eh. Yikes. Hihi. So I asked Magalona to bring me to some place where we could do some kembangan. He obliged without batting an eyelash. So off we went to the bushes not too far away from the crowd. He took off his jersey, laid it on the sand and instructed me to give him a head. Like ewww. Chos. Haha. Kumanta ang Cinderella. “Sometimes when we touch” ni Danny Hill, paborito ni Manny Pacquiao.

Pero I wasn’t content with what we were doing. I said I’d lie down, and he does the honor. Kinembang ako ng gago. He asked me to put my feet on his shoulder. What was that kembang style called, again? I did it. Like I nearly bled gosh. Malay ko bang isagadsagad nya sa matris ko ang kanyang baton like there’s no tomorrow.  And there, after some forceful push and pounding, off our excretes met. Like a baby would have been created if I were fertile that night. la la lala.

For consolation, I gave Balatero P150 pesos. He said he needed panggas ng motor nya. I was feelign generous. Check na. May baby naman ako paguwe ng city sa sinapupunan mech. I just don’t remember vividly how he looked. But the boy was decent enough for a summer fuck.

Hey, the rains are here already. Until the next Gaylera summer. Imma put on my boots na and sing in the rain.

Written by akosicinderella

May 29, 2011 at 5:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

16 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. botmessa ka pala???

    akala ko pa naman top ka…

    ECHOZZZ

    Eternal Wanderer

    May 29, 2011 at 5:43 pm

  2. ako naman sa camiguin gumala teh…

    dami palang hotness sa mga ferry noh? ang sarap nila kaso kasama ko ang wife to be ko kaya behave ako

    and yes madami rin hotness sa camiguin… haiz

    Ewan

    May 30, 2011 at 8:43 am

  3. so ur like an it girl of gaylera

    tse!

    bakit isang hada lang

    buendiaboy

    May 30, 2011 at 3:40 pm

  4. nakakamiss ang pagblog di ko type kasi ishare ang pinagdadaanan ko ngayon walang kwentang tao eh…sana iupdate mo madalas yung blog mo.

    buendiaboy

    June 1, 2011 at 12:03 pm

  5. Hay naku, Cindy! Reading this blog titles startled me. It’s my surname! No, not that galera thing! It gives me the creeps. Akala ko baka kamag-anak ko lang kinuping mo. Haha

    Echoserita

    June 1, 2011 at 2:04 pm

  6. nu ba yun, TITLES pala nasulat ko. ang dami pala. bat di mo ko kinorrect? bruha ka! It’s my surname! haha

    Echoserita

    June 1, 2011 at 6:53 pm


Leave a Reply

