akosicinderella

I need to be home by twelve.

D and my building mate

with 8 comments

I was bored last night, horny and helpless. I got no umbaw contacts in the city exept for some masseurs who charge sky-high. So tumbling ako to the nearest spa to my place. P400 ang for men massage nila. Despite being nearly cash-strapped and payday some 10 days later pa, I couldn’t help but give in to my guilty pleasure. I knew I won’t to get a decent massage, just some haplos and foreplay before the therapist says the magic question: “Extra service sir?”

I’ve been to this spa several times like more than six. It’s better than the ones I’ve gone to because of the aromatic smell and the house music that soothes the senses. Only last night’s was a disaster. I was assigned to a bed/cubicle smack at the entrance so I heard everything from footsteps to chatters of the neighbor beds and people in the reception area. Holy mother!

Back story. It was around 9:30. On the bench leading to the receptionist, I saw R (btw, still cute and sweaty) who I once sucked inside the cubicle in one of my sessions. I should get a new one, I said. The man behind the reception logged me on his list, helped me take off my shoes and showed me my cubicle. He was my therapist for the session.

Nicked from R's account

His name is D. Moreno, cute and resembles an artista, okay, not-so much artista-looking but can pass off as support or extra. His smile is makalaglag-panty.   His hagod was typical, with effort but without directions. Minutes later he asked me to face-up already after he tickled my balls and crotch area. Popped the magic question!

I said no. D was insistent. He was to give me a handjob at P500. No, I could do it myself I replied. I asked how much he charges for a “booking” the one with kiss, sex, the works. He said P2,000-P3,000 all-in. Geeshus.

Told him my wallet only has P600, so that leaves me an extra P200.

The session was more funny than hot and sexy because we were giggling and haggling in between. But as we neared our time-out, D fondled with my nipples, his other hand on the opening of my butt as if “fingering.” While at it, he shows me his tongue and teases me like a rabid dog while I was masturbating. I jacked off.

I asked for his number if ever I was caught up with libido attack.

How can I quit this habit? demmit.

* * *

On my way home I saw a building-mate with three boys in tow. They have beer, and pulutan in shopping bags. It was an all-night kembangan. I should befriend this neighbor who I long suspected was gay. One time I saw him with a male spa therapist who did him a home service.

Inggitelli si Cinderella.

Written by akosicinderella

June 1, 2011 at 1:44 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hindi kaya magkapitbahay tayo teh? lolz

    Ewan

    June 1, 2011 at 2:12 pm

  2. HAHAHA! Ewan ko sayo Ewan!😀
    Taga saan ka ba? Chorls!

    akosicinderella

    June 1, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    • teh classmate ko tong otoko na itech .. infairness winner ang kargada nya.

      Rr

      September 4, 2012 at 9:12 pm

  3. pwes, i-share ang number!!!

    lolz

    Eternal Wanderer

    June 1, 2011 at 3:59 pm

  4. teh, budgetan next time!
    i like the kangkangan portion in gaylera.

    orally

    June 1, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    • Di ako kayamanan. Alam mo namang nagiguilty ako sa mga ganitong kembangan. Ikaw na ang nagBKK! Ingitelli. Chos.

      akosicinderella

      June 1, 2011 at 11:29 pm

  5. hi Ms. Cinderella, nice blog, pa-share naman ng number nito saka saan ba itong spa na ito, stay alluring! pvm_58@yahoo.com

    Vergel

    September 23, 2011 at 12:54 am


Leave a Reply

