akosicinderella

I need to be home by twelve.

Trike and SOP

with 12 comments

The past two nights a couple of tricycle drivers in the neighborhood were texting my “secret” number. This other unit is reserved for my umbaw contacts, so I guess the number was passed around to their ilk by my previous lays. Pinagpasa-pasahan nalang, to put it aptly.

This particular guy who introduced himself as Allan texted at around 2am in the morning, saying he was alone in the trike terminal and got nothing to do. So there was a booty call for a meetup and kembangan galore. I said I was too tired, nay not so in the mood for one but didn’t tell him that. He was insistent that we meet to no success, I got a shuteye while we were texting. Some other Guy, named Mac, texted the other night saying he wanted to play with my breasts till he cums.

It’s no wonder I get the same messages, booty calls from strangers at any given time. Most times I’d be content texting them without plans of a meetup. A few times, some would oblige to a phone sex—the moans, the works.

Written by akosicinderella

June 7, 2011 at 1:27 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lurve it

    conio

    June 7, 2011 at 9:43 pm

  2. Papa P! yummy. haha. ibook mo na sya.

    mygali. tryke drivers, I am impressed. haha. fetish ko yun.

    green_breaker

    June 7, 2011 at 9:48 pm

  3. moan-a lisa kung moan-a lisa! lolz

    Eternal Wanderer

    June 8, 2011 at 12:31 am

  4. tehhhhhhh ikaw na ang colegialang pinagnanasaan ng tricycle drivers. May nanghihingi ba ng pasa-load? Chot

    orally

    June 8, 2011 at 5:18 am

  5. type ko mga drivers na pawisin haha

    buendiaboy

    June 8, 2011 at 11:26 am

  6. no comment wala kasing motmot moment 🙂

    Ewan

    June 9, 2011 at 8:25 am

  7. salamat at muli kang nagbablog… I’m an OFW fan

    miko

    June 11, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    • Salamat at nagcomment ka. Akala ko fictional ang mga site statistics at blog hits kez. May readers nga pala akembang from outside the countrybells. Haha! Thankyow!

      akosicinderella

      June 12, 2011 at 2:15 pm


Leave a Reply

