akosicinderella

I need to be home by twelve.

Meet-up

with 6 comments

Tol, parekoy, andito ko sa Cagayan de Oro. I flew in yesterday/Thursday and I’ll be staying until Saturday. Ang gustong makipagmeet at makilala si Cinderella puntahan akechiwa sa Hotel Koresco on Airport Road, inside the premises of Pueblo de Oro township. Feelingera kasi ako, balak ko itayo ang parlor kech near the Robinsons Homes lot to be developed here. Chos.

I’m still thinking if I can do the white water rafting here, afraidie aguilar nang sufir. But I’ve so far done some little spelunking at the Makahambu Caves and gorged on CDO cuisines at the Cagay-on in Limetkai where I had the best sinuglaw (sinugba + kinilaw), sizzling bulalo, ostrich ala pobre and oyster cake. I’ve also gone to the Del Monte Estates in Bukidnon where I had the most sinful ice cream cake.

Here’s to hoping my last night tomorrow here is worth the pagod and andalucia. I still have some tree-planting cheverloo and rainforest CSR activities here. Kaimbey. Chos.

Saan ang tambayan ng mga otoko ditey? May gay bar ba or spa spadahan? Helpppp.

NB. I still owe you the Boracay  post, it shall feature the local boy who I met on my last night there. Sabi ko na nga ba, one ought to be good and the heaven will conspire. I went home not without a Boracay lay. Happy pekpek.

 

Written by akosicinderella

September 1, 2011 at 9:40 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. teh punta ka sa Camiguin Islands… 1 day is enough to go around the area… i’ts worth the trip… pwede ka magrent ng motorcycle for one whole day… syempre kasama na dun si mamang driver…. ikembang ang experience ha? im planning to go there again but this time allbymyself na

    btw, bakit hindi ka sa around divisoria ng stay? they have night market during weekends… syempre dami boys… and sa divisoria rin ang tambayan ng mga pokpok at night

    lastly, don’t forget the river rafting… winner ang experience

    Ewan

    September 2, 2011 at 8:36 am

    • I got to roam around divi and the night markets and went to Club Hallo.
      When are you going to Camiguin? might be free last week of the month. taralets! haha

      akosicinderella

      September 4, 2011 at 3:55 pm

      • naman teh nung last week of may pa ako dun… pero kung babalik ka ulit.. let me know… ewan ko ba kung bakit trip ko ang camiguin at cdo.. perhaps i really love island boys noh?
        heheh

        Ewan

        September 5, 2011 at 8:09 am

      • Last week of the month I will Iligan, might sidetrip to Camiguin. The touchdown is in CDO.

        akosicinderella

        September 6, 2011 at 5:54 pm

  2. Ingat lang sa mga pokpokelya jan sis.. Dami nang hustlers jan…There used to be gaybars around the divisoria area kaya lang nagsara na.. I agree. Gora ka na lang camiguin.. keribels yan.. wafu ang piliin mong motorcycle driver na magseservice sayo (kaw na bahala sa ibig sabhin ng service charot!!!) there are so many places na pwede puntahan dun and the guys are also cute… and innocent.. ahihihi..

    dolce_vita

    September 4, 2011 at 1:53 am


Leave a Reply

